Key City of Toronto Contacts

Ana_BailaoToronto Councillor Ana Bailao – Ward 18 – 416-392-7957

Councillor Ana Bailao is also a member of the following committees:

Toronto and East York Community Council
The Affordable Housing Committiee
Community Development and Recreation Committee
Toronto Community Housing Corporation Board of Directors

Toronto City Planning 


Jennifer Keesmaat

Jennifer Keesmaat – Chief Planner and Executive Director – Official Blog – 416-392-8772

Toronto City Hall
12th fl. E., 100 Queen St. W.
Toronto ON M5H 2N2

West Section (Wards, 14, 18, 19, 20)

Sarah Phipps – Senior Planner  – 416-392-7622

Lynda Macdonald – Manager


3 thoughts on “Key City of Toronto Contacts

  1. Pingback: Excerpts from the Section 37 Agreement – 180 Sudbury St | Section 37

  2. Pingback: Excerpts from Implementation Guidelines for Section 37 of the Planning Act and Protocol for Negotiating Section 37 Community Benefits | Section 37

  3. Pingback: St. Clare’s Workshop Space Letter – Dated August 20, 2013 | Section 37

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s